webinar register page

Global City Insights into Electric Bus Planning from the Transformative Urban Mobility Initiative (TUMI)
10am EDT | 9am CDT (Mexico City) | 9am GMT-5 (Bogotá ) | 11am GMT-3 (Brasilia) | 3pm BST (London)

The TUMI E-bus project is an international coalition working to assist 20 global cities in creating electric bus fleets and scaling e-bus adoption to hundreds more through mentorship. In this webinar, TUMI leaders in Brazil and Mexico share their experiences using data-driven tools and planning methods to accelerate their transition to an electric bus fleet.

El proyecto TUMI E-bus está formado por una coalición internacional que trabaja para ayudar a 20 ciudades a crear flotas de autobuses eléctricos líderes. En este evento de seminario web, los líderes urbanos de TUMI comparten sus experiencias utilizando herramientas basadas en datos y métodos de planificación para acelerar su transición a una flota de transporte eléctrico.

O projeto TUMI E-Bus Mission é formado por uma coalizão internacional que apoia 20 cidades na implementação de ônibus elétricos em sua frota de transporte coletivo.

Neste evento, líderes de cidades do TUMI compartilharão as suas experiências com ferramentas baseadas em dados e métodos de planejamento que estão ajudando a acelerar essa transição.

Speakers/Panelistas/ Painelistas:
Ana Jayme, Investment Advisor, Institute for Research and Urban Planning of Curitiba
Fernando Páez, Urban Mobility Director, WRI México and Colombia
Roberto Capuano, Director General de Metrobús de la Ciudad de México
Cristina Albuquerque, Senior Urban Mobility Manager,WRI Brasil (Moderator)

By registering for this webinar, I agree to subscribe and receive updates from WRI.

Oct 26, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading