webinar register page

Webinar banner
ClimateSmart Cities Assessment Framework: India’s innovative subnational climate reporting initiative
November 24, 2021
10:00 CET / 14:30 IST / 16:00 WIB / 17:00 CST

ENGLISH
Join UrbanShift to learn about India’s pioneering subnational reporting initiative, the ClimateSmart Cities Assessment Framework (CSCAF), and how Indian cities are mainstreaming climate action within urban development activities while advancing their smart city strategies. We will hear from several key stakeholders (national, subnational and civil society) on the conceptualization and implementation of the CSCAF and the ways in which this framework is revolutionizing subnational climate reporting in India. An international perspective on subnational climate reporting will frame the discussion.

Contact: Evgenia Mitroliou, ICLEI World Secretariat (evgenia.mitroliou@iclei.org)

MANDARIN CHINESE (中文)
2021年11月24日
10:00 (中欧标准时间 /14:30 (印度标准时间) /16:00 (印尼标准时间 /17:00 (中国标准时间)

诚邀您加入UrbanShift项目线上研讨会,了解印度地方政府创新报告倡议“气候智慧城市评估框架(CSCAF)”及印度城市如何将气候行动纳入城市发展活动的主流及推进其智慧城市战略的过程。本次研讨会将邀请关键利益相关者(国家政府、各级地方政府和民间组织等)分享关于“气候智慧城市评估框架(CSCAF)”倡议的概念化及实施,以及在印度各级地方政府层面实现气候报告机制变革的过程。讨论框架将基于地方政府气候报告的国际观点。

活动联络负责人:
李夏洁 (xiajie.li@iclei.org),宜可城-地方可持续发展协会(ICLEI)东亚秘书处(韩国)北京代表处

BAHASA INDONESIA
Bergabunglah bersama kami untuk belajar mengenai inisiatif pelaporan sub-nasional yang dipelopori oleh India, ClimateSmart Cities Assessment Framework (CSCAF), dan bagaimana kota-kota di India mengarusutamakan aksi iklim ke dalam kegiatan pembangunan perkotaan sembari memajukan strategi kota cerdas. Kita akan mendengar dari beberapa pemangku kepentingan utama (nasional, sub-nasional dan masyarakat sipil) mengenai konseptualisasi dan implementasi CSCAF dan bagaimana CSCAF melakukan revolusi dalam pelaporan iklim di India. Sebuah perspektif internasional terkait pelaporan iklim sub-nasional akan membingkai diskusi.

Narahubung : Evgenia Mitroliou (evgenia.mitroliou@iclei.org)

______________

By registering for this webinar, I agree to subscribe and receive updates from UrbanShift. See our privacy policy below.

Nov 24, 2021 02:30 PM in India

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: urbanshift@shiftcities.org.