webinar register page

Unlocking $100 Billion For Restoring Africa’s Landscapes: How Do We Get There?
Timezones: 9:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM CET | 4:00 PM EAT

Join World Resources Institute and partners from the civil society, government, philanthropic, and corporate worlds for a frank discussion on one of the key questions for the UN Decade on Ecosystem Restoration: What do we need to do to move $100 billion into restoring Africa’s restoration movement by 2030?

By registering for this webinar, you agree to subscribe and receive updates from WRI.

Jun 1, 2021 01:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register