webinar register page

Tracking your Impact for Results
Land Restoration entrepreneurs have a double bottom line – financials AND impact. A part of a successful social bottom line is identifying the key impact indicators that your company is improving. During this session, each entrepreneur will have the chance to identify their main impact variables, and make a plan to commit to collect data, report on the changes and integrate the findings into their pitches, branding, and communications materials.

Start time for different time zones:
6:30PM India Time
4pm Kenya
1pm Ghana
9am EST

Sep 23, 2020 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: amanda.gant@wri.org.